Author: undrockroll
    Translator: BabyLannii
    Category: Slash
    Characters: Bill Kaulitz, Tom Kaulitz
    FIRST TIME, TWINCEST
    Main Pairing: Tom/Bill
    Side Pairing: None
    Warnings: Adult contain

The story is rocking!! :ossì: it's in english, sorry, I'm not that good at Italian, but I'm sure you'll understand. Read it, it's craaaaazy and sooooo fcking hot !

“I win,” Bill said, smirking.

Tom made a face. “You caught me off guard… Rules say we can’t do that in places like this.”

Bill leaned forward again and licked a fat stripe up the other side of Tom’s neck. “Got you again.”

“Bill, cut it out!”

Bill laughed and turned around, almost knocking right into a reporter of some sort. She was holding a pad and a pen, and in her hand was a small sound recorder.

“Oh,” she said, her cheeks bright red. “I didn’t mean to… interrupt.”

Bill just smiled at her. “You didn’t. Are you the Bravo reporter?”

“Yes, I am, I just – I just have a few questions, um,” the woman stuttered.

Tom stepped up behind Bill, and Bill’s smile widened. “Yeah?”

“Is that… Was that… Did I just see you lick his neck?” the woman asked, discretely turning on her sound recorder.

“Oh, yeah,” Bill said proudly. “That’s our licking game. We’ve always played it.”

“Fascinating,” the woman said, scribbling down a few notes.

When day turned to night and the band’s schedule was over, the boys retreated to their hotel rooms. Tom and Bill had separate rooms, but Bill immediately filtered into Tom’s room and dumped his suitcase on the bed. He hadn’t slept in his own hotel room in months.

Management hadn’t caught on, though, and so, they continued to book separate rooms.

"Hey, Tom," Bill said, crawling over to his brother on the bed. Tom was lounging against the headboard, looking through the room service menu, and he moved his arm so Bill could scoot up close beside him. Bill did, fitting himself up against Tom and looking down at the menu, too.